Once all the clips are in or the deadline has surpassed, you can tape your project. The app performs a quick check to make sure you didn’t miss anything. Once you confirm, the project is finalized forever and you cannot make changes anymore.
You can now watch and share the final Videotape. The app automatically generates a clean landing page you can share with a unique link. Your recipient can watch on any device – it is not required to download the app.
You can also download the video on your device as an MP4 file to publish on social media or store somewhere else.